Litostroj Ravne

logo-ravne

Website : www.litostrojravne.com

About Litostroj Ravne

Litostroj Ravne provides solutions for metal-forming industry. It manufactures high quality custom-made metal forming presses with nominal force from 400 to 40,000 kN. In its 45 years long history the company has established a worldwide brand RAVNE that stands for innovation, reliability and durability of custom-made presses. Up to date, Litostroj Ravne has successfully implemented more than 1,500 projects all over the world.

History

1620: Beginning of steelmaking in Ravne, Slovenia

1969: Construction of first press

1970-1971: Cooperation with German enterprise Weingarten

1971: Construction of the first press for exports, for Germany

1992: the Ravne steelworks split into several independent production and services companies. Stroji Ltd took possession of presses production.

2008: Stroji Ltd became a member of Litostroj Group.

2009: New company name – Litostroj Ravne ltd

2010: New worldwide projects. New corporate identity

Products

Litostroj Ravne develops, designs, manufactures and installs technologically advanced press units. Ravne presses come in a variety of types such as precise cutting, forging, blanking, deep-draw forming or progressive and transfer tool processing. With entire in-house production, Litostroj Ravne is able to launch a complete production line for metal processing, including decoilers, feeders, straighteners and other auxiliary press equipment of certified quality. At Litostroj Ravne, we do not focus on a press type but rather listen to customers’ specific needs and choose the best combination of press drive or function in order to increase the quality of pressing. In this way Litostroj Ravne provides solutions for technological growth of their customers.

Services

Apart from launching new products, Litostroj Ravne delivers a full scope of services for metal forming industry. Years of experience allow our skilled professionals to offer expert press- planning consulting. We advise our partners on press line improvement, automation and modernization, component wear reduction and productivity optimization on existing presses.

Litostroj Ravne also performs refurbishment of used machines and equipment of any brand, and can relocate and maintain stamping presses all over the world. As a value added activity Litostroj Ravne performs a range of services to keep customers’ presses in good shape. It involves maintenance, regular check-ups, preventive suggestions, repairs, spare parts accessibility as well as training and assistance at start-ups.

From conception to maintenance

Customer orientation

  • Requirement analysis
    • Optimal solutions for customer’s needs
    • Integrating customer’s demands
  • Time and process studies
  • Standardized procedures in project management to optimize delivery time
  • Engineering
    • Up-to-date design calculation to optimize machine design
  • Latest commercial and own developed software

Precision

  • Assembly
    • Precise installing guarantees low deflection rate
  • Test run
    • Each press machinery is initially tested in house
  • Installation
  • At your facility

Quality

  • Design
    • 3-D modeling
    • Electrical design
    • Design in any customers’ standards
    • Application of latest drives and automation systems
  • Quality material purchase
    • From verified suppliers
  • Production
    • Experienced workers guarantee high quality of welded parts

Experience

  • Automation
    • Complete turnkey integration of automation
  • Start-ups and education
    • Assistance at start-ups for optimal productivity
  • Spare parts and services
    • Quick response in maintaining presses of any brands

Litostroj Ravne

logo-ravne

Site Internet : www.litostrojravne.com

À propos de Litostroj Ravne

La société Litostroj Ravne fournit des solutions pour l’industrie de formage des métaux. Elle construit sur mesure des presses de qualité pour le de formage des métaux dans une gamme d’effort nominal de 400 à 40.000 kN. Au cours de ses 45 longues années d’existence, l’entreprise a promu la marque RAVNE dans le monde entier, laquelle est synonyme d’innovation, de fiabilité et de durabilité pour des presses construites sur mesure. Jusqu’à ce jour, Litostroj Ravne a réalisé avec succès plus de 1500 projets partout dans le monde

1620: Début de la production d’acier sur le site de Ravne, Slovénie

1969: Construction de la première presse

1970-1971: Coopération avec l’entreprise allemande Weingarten

1971: Construction de la première presse pour l’export (Allemagne)

1992: L’aciérie Ravne a été scindée en plusieurs sociétés de services et/ou de production indépendantes. La société Stroji Ltd a pris le contrôle de la production des presses.

2008: Stroji Ltd est devenu membre du groupe Litostroj.

2009: Nouveau nom de la société – Litostroj Ravne Ltd

2010: De nouveaux projets dans le monde entier. Nouvelle identité visuelle

Produits

Litostroj Ravne développe, conçoit, fabrique et installe des presses de technologie avancée. La gamme des presses RAVNE couvre une variété de types d’applications telles que le découpage précis, le forgeage, le découpage, l’emboutissage profond ou le formage progressif et l’utilisation d’outil avec transfert. Réalisant toute sa production en interne, Litostroj Ravne est capable de lancer une ligne complète de production pour le traitement des métaux, y compris dérouleurs, amenages, redresseurs et autres équipements auxiliaires de presse. Litostroj Ravne ne se concentre pas sur un type de presse, mais est plutôt à l’écoute des besoins spécifiques des clients et choisit la meilleure combinaison entraînement ou fonction de la presse afin d’augmenter la qualité du pressage. En procédant ainsi Litostroj Ravne fournit à ses clients des solutions lui permettant d’être à la pointe de la technologie.

Services

Outre le lancement de nouveaux produits, Litostroj Ravne offre une gamme complète de services destines à l’industrie du formage des métaux. Des années d’expérience permettent aux professionnels qualifiés de Litostroj Ravne d’offrir une expertise en presse. Litostroj Ravne conseille ses partenaires sur les améliorations possibles de lignes de presses, l’automatisation, la modernisation, la réduction de l’usure des composants et l’optimisation de la productivité de presses existantes.

Litostroj Ravne effectue également des travaux de rénovation de machines et d’équipements d’occasion de toute marque, et peut déménager et maintenir des presses d’emboutissage dans le monde entier. En tant qu’activité à valeur ajoutée, Litostroj Ravne propose une gamme de services pour maintenir les presses des clients en bonne état. Il s’agit de l’entretien, de contrôles réguliers, de suggestions de prévention, de réparations, de la disponibilité de pièces de rechange ainsi que de la formation et de l’assistance au démarrage.

De la conception à la maintenance

Orientation client

  • Analyse des besoins
  • Des solutions optimales pour les besoins du client
  • Intégrer les exigences du client
  • Études des temps et des processus
  • Procédures normalisées en matière de gestion de projet afin d’optimiser le délai de livraison
  • Ingénierie
  • Calculs de conception dernier cri pour optimiser la conception de la machine
  • Dernière version de logiciels du commerce ou développés en interne

Précision

  • Montage
  • Une installation précise garantit un faible taux de déformation
  • Essais de fonctionnement
  • Chaque machine de presse est testée en atelier avant expédition
  • Installation
  • Dans votre usine

Qualité

  • Conception
  • Modélisation 3-D
  • Conception de l’équipement électrique
  • Conception dans les standards de ses clients
  • Utilisation des derniers systèmes d’entraînements et d’automatisme
  • Achat de matériel de qualité
  • Chez des fournisseurs suivis
  • Fabrication
  • Des travailleurs expérimentés garantissent une grande qualité des pièces soudées

Expérience

  • Automatisme
  • Intégration clés en main d’automatisation
  • Mise en service et formation
  • Assistance au démarrage pour une productivité optimale
  • Pièces détachées et services
  • Une réponse rapide dans la maintenance de presses de toutes marques